×

LOGGING IN

You are currently not logged in to herbstreith-fox.de.

Please enter your username and password to access the information materials.

You do not have an account?

Please click here to register

Forgotten your password?

Reset password
Cancel

Do you want to delete your account?

Delete Account

The Specialists for Pectin.

Inspired by nature!

CORE EXPERTISE

The German, family-owned business Herbstreith & Fox has been producing high-quality pectins for the food and non-food industries for over 85 years. H&F manufactures highly specialised pectins for a wide range of applications, made primarily from apples and citrus fruits.

TRADITION AND MODERN KNOW-HOW

As a long-established company, we are well-known in the industry for the outstanding quality of our products, not just in Germany, but also globally. Behind our success is a coordinated team of creative employees with extensive knowledge, a high level of commitment and years of experience.

PECTIN with perfect functionality

Pectin is a natural component of the cell walls and middle lamella of all higher land plants. Pectin is suitable for all modern food concepts and supports the current trend for using natural products and ingredients.

As a universal gelling agent, thickener and stabiliser, pectin is an essential component of many different products. In the food industry, pectin is used in the production of jams, sweets, baked goods and dairy products. In the non-food sector, pectin has become noticeably more important in recent years, e.g. in the cosmetics and pharmaceuticals industries. H&F specialises in high-quality, application-based pectin varieties.

Areas of application for our H&F pectins

H&F pectins are very varied and flexible in their range of potential applications. With pectins from Herbstreith & Fox, selecting the right type of pectin can achieve outstanding results in all areas of application.

Jams

Jams and other fruit spreads

Bakery goods

Fruit fillings, bake stable fruit preparations and nappage

Confectionery

Confectionery Gum and jelly products

Dairy products and alternatives

Fruit preparations, acidified milk products and yoghurt

Beverages and sorbets

Refreshing beverages, sorbets and ice cream

Gelling sugar, gelling powder and liquid gelling agents

For household applications

Delicatessen sauces and ketchup

Sauces for a wide range of applications

Additional applications

in the food and non-food sectors

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter to receive regular information updates

×

EINLOGGEN

Sie sind aktuell nicht auf herbstreith-fox.de eingeloggt.

Bitte geben Sie Ihren Usernamen und Ihr Passwort ein, um Zugriff auf die Informationsmaterialien zu erhalten.

Sie haben Ihr Passwort vergessen?

Passwort zurücksetzen
Abbrechen

Sie wollen Ihren Account löschen?

Account löschen

Die Pektin Spezialisten.

Inspired by nature!

KERNKOMPETENZ

Das deutsche Familienunternehmen Herbstreith & Fox stellt seit über 85 Jahren qualitativ hochfunktionelle Pektine für die Lebensmittel- und Nonfood-Industrie her. Präzise standardisierte Pektine für viele Anwendungsbereiche werden bei H&F bevorzugt aus Äpfeln und Citrusfrüchten gewonnen.

TRADITION UND MODERNES KNOW-HOW

Als Traditionsunternehmen sind wir innerhalb unserer Branche nicht nur in Deutschland, sondern auch weltweit für die herausragende Qualität unserer Produkte bekannt. Hinter unserem Erfolg stehen kreative, auf einander eingespielte Teams mit umfangreichem Wissen, Engagement und langjähriger Erfahrung.

PEKTIN mit perfekter Funktionalität

Pektin ist ein natürlicher Bestandteil aller höheren Landpflanzen.  Pektin passt zu zeitgemäßen Lebensmittelkonzepten und unterstützt den Trend zu Naturprodukten und natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen.

Als universell einsetzbares Geliermittel, Verdickungsmittel und Stabilisierungsmittel ist Pektin heute unverzichtbarer Bestandteil vieler Produkte. In der Nahrungsmittelindustrie wird Pektin zur Herstellung von Konfitüren, Süßwaren, Backwaren und Milcherzeugnissen verwendet. Im Non-Food-Bereich hat Pektin in den letzten Jahren zusehends an Bedeutung gewonnen, z.B. in Kosmetik- oder Medizinprodukten. Herbstreith & Fox ist spezialisiert auf funktionelle, spezifisch anwendungsorientierte Pektine.

Anwendungsgebiete für unsere H&F Pektine

H&F Pektine sind sehr vielseitig und flexibel in ihren Anwendungsmöglichkeiten. Durch die Wahl des richtigen Pektintyps können mit Pektinen von Herbstreith & Fox in allen Anwendungsbereichen hervorragende Ergebnisse erzielt werden.

Konfitüren

Konfitüren und andere Fruchtaufstriche

Backwaren

Fruchtfüllungen, backfeste Fruchtzubereitungen und Nappage

Süßwaren

Süßwaren, Gummi- und Geleeartikel

Milchprodukte und Alternativen

Fruchtzubereitungen, Sauermilchgetränke und Joghurt

Getränke

Erfrischungsgetränke, Sorbets und Eiscreme

Gelierzucker, Gelierpulver und flüssige Geliermittel

zur Verwendung im Haushalt

Feinkost, Delikatess-Saucen und Ketchup

Soßen in verschiedensten Anwendungsgebieten

Weitere Anwendungen

für die Bereiche Food und Non-Food

Newsletter

Melden Sie sich bei unserem Newsletter an, um regelmäßig mit Informationen versorgt zu werden